How was the play.   Welcome to life.  As we go about our daily living, life has a way of throwing us a curve ball when we least expect it.  Some of these events are exciting…graduation, birth of a baby, weddings.  Other occurrences leave us hurt and wounded…illness,death of a friend… or a friendship.  We are left shaking our heads hoping this too shall pass (now would be good).  It is at that time that we must stop and take stock on what is important in our lives.   Circumstances are such that I find myself in that position now. 

I apologize to everyone who is following my adventures (and misadventures). I currently have no new pictures to post and no new updates.  But please know that this too shall pass.  This is like deja vu…I swear I said that before!  Now life is throwing me a wonderful curve in that we are going to a wedding.  Dan and Beth are going to “tie the knot” and we are truly excited and feel blessed to have a new daughter in law love in our family. 

Thank you all for following along with me and rest assured I’ll be back with new updates as soon as I can.

